Search
  • Shawn Armour

Virtual Collage Tour


National Kappa League Virtual College Tour: Gamma Iota, Saturday 4/17 at 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 11AM MT / 10AM PST


Zoom link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85855133600?pwd=NGNnbndpZkQ5anM3ck0yMElvL0h5Zz09

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All