top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureShawn Armour

National Guide Right Virtual College Tour - University of Southern California - March 4, 2023

Our next Virtual College Tour will be on Saturday, March 4, 2023, 1-2pm eastern/12-1pm central/11am-12pm mountain/ 10-11am pacific.  This week we feature the University of Southern California

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Summer Engineering Experience for Kids (SEEK)

Compukidz Worldwide in partnership with the NSBE is offering a summer STEM PROGRAM. The Summer Engineering Experience for Kids (SEEK) SEEK is a free, three-week summer program that offers a fun and en

Comments


bottom of page